The Dry Spell

I’m sure all this beautiful weather is ruining my imagination to make blog posts. It’s either that or the combination of lack of sleep and food are combining to make me close to illiterate.

Why is it so hard to come up with a coherent blog post on a beautiful day like this? I’m just sitting in my front garden, and felt like I hadn’t written on here in forever. But it’s not just this blog that’s suffering, I can’t even think of a 2,500 character email to send Chris which is an absolute nightmare.

 

2 thoughts on “The Dry Spell

Thoughts? Comments? Questions?

