Might as well..

Seeing as recently I’ve seen everyone and their dog seems to have started a blog. Some are good to read, and contain rants and rambles about interesting topics. Other have made me want to gouge out my eyes, and get Sheldon from the Big Bang Theory make the memory-wiping device from Men In Black to remove it from my brain (though he’d probably make Howard make it for him).

It just strikes me that I have nothing brilliant to say or write about, so this will probably end up a wasted enterprise, or will end up a place where I extend rants I attempt on twitter and run out of characters.

Also, if anyone actually reads this, I’m sorry for the whirlwind of tedium you’ve encountered.

Hana

Thoughts? Comments? Questions?

